Katharina Baker: Celtic Creatures Suite
from Character Suites Volume 8

(Level: Intermediate /Advanced, approx ABRSM grade 5+)

  1. Selkies – The Seal Folk
  2. Glas Gaibhnenn – The Magical Cow
  3. Púca – The Shapeshifter

Instant download including main score and 5 individual parts
(with Violin 3 as alternative to Viola).

Complete Celtic Creatures Suite as PDF, including main score + 5 parts.



Sample Part

Sample Score

Technical requirements