Katharina Baker: Nova Liturgia Suite
from Character Suites Volume 6

(Level: Intermediate, approx ABRSM grade 4/5)

  1. Prelude
  2. Fugue
  3. Interlude
  4. Postlude

Instant download including main score and 5 individual parts
(with Violin 3 as alternative to Viola).

Complete Nova Liturgia Suite as PDF, including main score + 5 parts.




Sample Part

Sample Score

Technical requirements